fbpx

Reviews

There’s nothing we love more than reading feedback and stories from our wonderful BLC Academy graduates. If you are still not convinced that the BLC Academy courses are right for you, browse our testimonials below. If you have completed one of our courses or bundles we would love to hear from you. Please submit your review below. 

blc academy reviews

Review Summary
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 116 reviews)
Excellent60%
Very good39%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

SO EXCITED

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

I’m feeling so to get started on clients and set up my little home salon. After all the training and practicing I’ve been doing at nights after my day job I’m finally ready to start actual paying clients. I did everything that’s instructed in the courses and really gained a lot of knowledge around lash heath.
Thank you brow and lash co for helping me and giving me the confidence in starting something new for myself.

Kelly - Empire bundle

Great Kit

Rated 4 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I purchased the Classic Kit to practice my Mega Volume techniques. I’m realising how important practicing is because I’m still not the best haha. Love the kit though!

Chloe P - Mega Volume Masterclass (& Classic Kit)

Information overload!

Rated 4 out of 5
August 30, 2021

All the courses are so jam packed with information! Can’t wait to master everything

Steph K - Empire bundle

Perfect for starting out

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

I love how I could get all the courses in one bundle, so easy to access everything!

Chloe H - Empire Bundle

Portable and stylish

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

I picked up the BLC Classic Kit to practice my skills after learning the Hybrid and Volume course. It has everything you need and I loved the bag itself. A few of my friends want to practice with me so I love being able to take around and it looks super cool. Happy customer 🙂

Annie - Hybrid & Volume (Classic Kit)

Quality Kit

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

I have purchased a few tools here and there (off ebay and amazon) to practice extensions with but have had some poor experiences. I’ve just received the BLC Kit and the quality of all the different tools seems better than anything I have used in the past. It’s nice to know the founders have sourced these items themselves too – so I know I am using the right stuff. Now I just need to get practicing 🙂

Alannah - Classic Extension Masterclass (Classic Kit)

Great bundle

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

This seemed like a great bundle to learn 3 different treatments that I personally love and find complement each other really well. I’m almost finished the 3 courses and am looking forward to starting my practice. I have a few friends that are locked in to be my test dummies already!

Anneke - Lifting Bundle

Good value

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Really satisfied with this bundle purchase. I have just finished the three courses and am looking forward to practicing now. All three courses packed a lot of information so I might need to re-do them again soon but I really want to get started studying for now. I didn’t need to study any lash specific courses so this bundle was perfect for me.

Kirsten - Brow Stylist Bundle

Next level

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

I have been a lash artist for years and wanted to find the best Mega Volume course available and I did!!

Sarah P - Mega Volume

Great detail

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

I’ve purchased online courses before but could never catch on, these courses are so in depth and easy to understand

Izzy F - Empire Bundle

Great for begginers

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

This lash course is exactly what I needed to start my lash career

Holly R - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Interesting content

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

It was so interesting to learn about the different ingredients in brow waxing products, I didn’t realize there are so many ingredients you client could be allergic too

Susanne G - Brow Stylist Bundle

Information on point

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

The information included in the volume masterclass is amazing! I didn’t have any idea about fan widths but the diagrams included in this course is so helpful I was able to master safe fan widths in no time

Ally H - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

What I needed

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

The lifting bundle is exactly what I needed to advance the services I offer. I have heard of so many lash lift and brow lamination horror stories I wanted to make sure my technique is the best it could be and this course ensures it will be. This bundle covers everything and I love how it goes over how to avoid disasters, my mind is at ease performing these services.

Clare F - Lifting Bundle

Covers everything

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

The detail in these masterclasses cover things I had never thought of, like how to deal with allergic reactions caused from lash glue. I love how easy I can access any information I need from these courses at any time.

Sara W - Empire bundle

Great knowledge

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

The hybrid lash masterclass provided me with all details of how to perfect that perfect wispy set. The knowledge included to map out a hybrid set is so in depth and detailed.

Sam T - Hybrid and Volume Masterclass

Good refresh!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

I completed a certificate in beauty a while back and wanted to refresh my brow technique and the brow styling bundle did not disappoint! I learnt so much more about how skin products the client is using can cause skin tears – so important to know!

Jess F - Brow Stylist Bundle

Eye opening

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2021

I was so glad to finally find a online course for brow lamination that covers all aspects. I like to know the ins and outs of every service I offer before I perform them and after completing this course I realized how important that is. So scary how if all precautions aren’t taken this treatment can cause harm to the client

Liz W - Brow Lamination masterclass

Has everything I need!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

This bundle is great for me as i’m just starting my beauty career

Lauren S - Empire bundle

Perfect colour everytime

Rated 4 out of 5
August 12, 2021

I have had a lot of trouble perfecting my tinting colours so I purchased the tinting masterclass and wow – my clients have never been happier leaving my salon! I’m now able to completely understand what look my client is after from her consult.

Amber L - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

So good for the covid period

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

With covid this year I couldn’t find a reputable online source to study a course on Mega Volume. I found this course through a FB ad and signed up with a discount offer. This course was full of a lot of information it’s what I was looking for. At the end of it, the support team was really helpful because I wanted to find out which other courses I would need.

Ochre - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Easy on the wallet

Rated 4 out of 5
August 10, 2021

An affordable way of learning. Love it.

Sammy A - Empire Bundle

Great content

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

OMG the videos and theory content was at such a high standard. I couldn’t stop watching the video tutorials.

Imani A - Empire Bundle

Can recommend!

Rated 4 out of 5
August 10, 2021

I definitely recommend this to any person looking to study brow lamination online. It was convenient, affordable and of a high-quality.

Irene F - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Next level content

Rated 4 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Everything has been covered in this bundle, i’m so excited to finally do volume lashes and try all the different techniques in this course.

Belinda F- Lash artistry bundle

So detailed

Rated 4 out of 5
July 25, 2021

The detail in these lash courses are unmatched, so up to date with all latest techniques and methods.

Kristy M - Lash Artistry bundle

Lashed out

Rated 4 out of 5
July 17, 2021

I was interested in just learning the classic lash extension treatment to start, but I came across this bundle and figured it would be worth learning how to provide other extensions. There was a little bit of overlap in the courses but I found that as a good thing to cement my knowledge of the foundations. Have just started to practice using the BLC Classic Kit too. Would recommend to anyone looking to learn the fundamentals and to understand different techniques.

Mackenzie - Lash Artistry Bundle

Ready to start my career

Rated 4 out of 5
July 4, 2021

This bundle was a perfect read for lockdown. I wanted to advance my knowledge so I can get back into eyelashes and i’ve never felt so confident. I’m so aware of all reactions and sensitivities and what to do if this ever happens.

Rose G- Empire bundle

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

I was so unaware how dangerous brow waxing could be if not done correctly, so interesting to learn about.

Kathryn C - Brow stylist bundle

Helped my technique

Rated 4 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I was struggling with lash lifts so I purchased this course and I am so amazed at all the detail. It literally covers everything that could be done wrong

Mellisa A - Lash lift masterclass

wow

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

I puchased the lamination masterclass and was so amazed at the quality I have now purchased the empire bundle! If anyone is unsure.. you will not be disappointed!!

Gemma B - Empire bundle

Customer service was bang on

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

This course package is dope. I was literally learning from my phone and better yet the team was super responsive to any questions.

Molly K - Empire Bundle

Afterpay made it easy!

Rated 4 out of 5
May 16, 2021

I’ve been wanting to study an online course like this almost all year. I couldn’t find one that offered Afterpay. Then I found BLC Training Academy on Facebook. I paid with Afterpay and started the course straight away. It was convenient that it was all online I’d highly recommend.

Lauren B - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Great for a side project

Rated 4 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Highly recommend this course to everyone. Working a full-time job and trying to balance studying is never easy. I completed this course online on my mobile and laptop so it was easy in that sense. I’m really satisfied with the content and the insightful knowledge and looking to do some more courses soon.

Sonya G - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

All in one package!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

I highly recommend this course bundle to any one looking to get the most out of this experience. All courses in one bundle seems like a no brainer to me! Loved the quizzes and loved receiving my certificates for each course I completed 🙂

Lara G - Empire Bundle

Brow specialist in the house

Rated 4 out of 5
May 8, 2021

I have just purchased the Brow Stylist Bundle and am half way through it already. I have been super motivated to be able to level up my brow knowledge and treatment skills whilst in lockdown and the information has been super valuable so far. I’m learning a lot and the bundle option seemed to be a good deal too!

Erin - Brow Stylist Bundle

Everything you need

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Loveeeee these BLC kits. Gets me way more excited to put in the hours to practice!

Molly L

Easy peesy

Rated 4 out of 5
April 23, 2021

It’s very easy to follow and is very well explained. Would absolutely recommend it to friends or anyone interested.

Hannah D - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Best I've tried

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

Wow! Best online masterclass I’ve done so far. I’ve tried three different online training sites and this is by far the best. Definitely coming back for more and highly recommend.

Olivia A - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Learn from the best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

One of my girlfriends suggested this bundle and I read the FAQs, looked at their website and socials and was like HELL YES! This is who I want to be doing my studying with. The girls at brow&lashco are well knowledged and know what they are doing.

Emily S - Empire Bundle

This is the oneeee

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I’ve tried other mega volume online courses but nothing compared to this one. This was the one. Once I compelted it, I literally went into my Whatsapp group with all my girlies and say hey girls go check this out. That’s how much I loved it.

Louisa S - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

loved it

Rated 4 out of 5
April 5, 2021

This is the online course I’ve been looking for like forever. I learned from three different devices and everything was easy to understand and informative. Love it.

Ana Y - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Steal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I looked at this bundle and thought ‘what a steal’. They really hit the nail on the head with the course content. It was informational, engaging and educational. I really loved it and have already been recommending it to my friends.

Lydia T - Lash Artistry Bundle

Proud graduate!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I’m so glad I found this course. So easy to navigate and very educational. It had all the info you need to practice and I’m so proud of myself for completing this course.

Isabella - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Don't regret the leap of faith!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

This is the course I’d been looking for. I read all the reviews and then the FAQs and done my own due diligence by researching their website and social channels. Then I gave them a chance and they did not disappoint at ALL. Thanks girls!!!

Hannah W - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Great first step

Rated 4 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I’m super glad I came across this ad through a Facebook ad. I’ve completed all three online courses in this bundle and now it’s time to build my empire! Step by step though.

Rai S - Lash Artistry Bundle

Worthy bundle

Rated 4 out of 5
March 5, 2021

I’ve completed multiple online courses through the brow&lash platform. This bundle is completely worth it.

Cindy N - Lash Artistry Bundle

Great to learn from experts

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Me and my girlfriends go and get our lashes done at Browandlashco Prahran. I was telling my technician I wanted to learn how to do these myself (Youtube videos weren’t enough). She recommended I check out BLC Training Academy so I did. I paid with Afterpay and completed the Mega Volume Masterclass today. I can’t believe all of it was online – I loved the different elements in the course – the videos, quizzes and modules.

Jules - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Perfect for at home study!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 4, 2021

Where do I start??? The bundle is tremendously valued-packed. It was a great experience learning online especially during the pandemic.

Andrea Z - Lash Artistry Bundle

3 in 1!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

These three online courses in this bundle is downright perfect. I suggest this bundle to anyone looking to learn online.

Farah K - Lash Artistry Bundle

Loveeee

Rated 4 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Loved this bundle. It was exactly what I needed.

Ashley P - Lifting Bundle

Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

This is a great online course. There was so much information to learn. But thanks to the videos it made it easier.

Luisa G - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Great value

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

What a BUNDLE! Definitely recommend.

Lucy T - Lifting Bundle

Perfect for lockdown life

Rated 4 out of 5
February 12, 2021

Love the online course format especially with the pandemic and everything it just makes sense.

Lucy T – Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Afterpay made it a no brainer

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

AFTERPAY! I’m in love with the convenience and affordability of these online courses. The quizzes, information and videos were all so engaging.

Susanna M - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

The secrets out 😉

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

I’ve been dieing to know what the secret to the BLC girls for tinting is. I always go to their stores and love their tints. After completing this online course I’m confident enough to do it on my own now.

Abbie - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Mix of media formats is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

Yesssss! Love the information and insight I gained from this bundle. I’ve STRONGLY recommended it. My favorite part was hands down the videos. I’m a visual learner so the videos really helped me understand the course content. Great mix and would highly recommend

Alicia M - Empire Bundle

On pointtttt

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

This course was on point and kept me engaged. I completed it on my both my ipad and laptop which was convenient.

Marlee O – Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Self-esteem builder

Rated 4 out of 5
February 8, 2021

I’m so in love with this course. It really has built up my self-esteem. I’ve been practising on all my girlfriends thanks to the videos and of course the course itself.

Kayla C - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Confidence booster

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Where do I start? Content was in depth and the videos were detailed. This course is worth taking and has boosted my confidence.

Shenice A - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Loved the quizzes

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

This was an awesome online course. I loved every bit of it. I paid with Afterpay and completed it literally off my ipad and iphone. I was amazed at that. The videos really helped me understand the content visually and the quizzes helped me stay on top of the information.

Anisa M - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

I'll be back for more

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

I don’t know where to start… The info was on point and the videos were amazing. But the quizzes were one of the most engaging parts that I loved. I’m coming back for more online courses.

Veronica A - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Loved 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Yessss! Loved the course from start to finish.

Harper X - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Get practicing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

I’ve completed the Mega Volume online course and thought I’d try another one. This was the one. It was a great deal for the amount of information I received. The videos were so detailed that I felt like I could start practicing asap (which I did).

Julia W - Lifting Bundle

Best waxing course

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Best waxing online course waxing course I’ve done yet.

Nikki Q - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Strongly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

I’ve completed multiple courses with the BLC crew now and can’t strongly recommend them enough.

Samantha A - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

I totally loved this course, it was amazing and really engaging, I strongly recommend.

Lyra D - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Interactive course

Rated 4 out of 5
January 25, 2021

First time doing an online course and I loved the interactiveness of the course. From start to finish I was highly engaged.

Estelle R - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

First timer

Rated 3 out of 5
January 23, 2021

I’ve never done online courses before this was my first time but it was great value and I got a lot out of it! Looking forward to practicing on friends.

Nathra F - Empire Bundle

Side Hustlin

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

I absolutely LOVED this course. The course has boosted my self-esteem to go and start my own side hustle now. Watch out y’all!

Ruby A - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Can recommend

Rated 4 out of 5
January 19, 2021

I totally recommend this online course to anybody looking to learn about Mega volume extensions. The information is really in-depth and the videos were the cherry on top for me.

Grace - Mega Volume Extension Masterclass

Happy customer

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

This bundle is the BEST! I’m glad I bought it! I got it with Afterpay so I can pay it back in installments and it’s all online so I absolutely love the convenience of it all.

Sammy A - Empire Bundle

Recommend it

Rated 4 out of 5
January 18, 2021

The information was indepth and the videos really mapped out what I needed to do. I strongly recommend.

Alana C - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

This is the one

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

To whoever wants to study brow and lash waxing, this is it. I couldn’t believe how much detail this course had. Especially the videos.

Cindy N - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Totally loved this course. So in-depth and hit all the points.

Jasmine P - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Great bundle

Rated 4 out of 5
January 15, 2021

I highly recommend this online course bundle to everyone.

Natasha A - Lifting Bundle

Perfect for WFH

Rated 4 out of 5
January 11, 2021

I have used my new skills to start working from home and also doing some work experience in a salon on the side!

Naomi E - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2021

A great step to step guide, very informative. Definitely recommend!

Jade S - Lash Lift Masterclass

Starting to feel more confident!!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 10, 2021

This course has really improved my confidence levels and I really feel like i’d be doing a good job!

Andrea Z - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Interactive

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

I love being a student with Brow & Lash Co. All the content was really good but the videos made it so much better, they explain the process really well and videos took it to the next level! It was way more interactive than any other online courses I’ve done.

Abigail T - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Work/life balance

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

I absolutely loved the browandlashco training academy. Being a single mum with 3 kids this doesn’t allow me to get a normal “job”. So i wanted something i could learn in my own time and at my own pace. The working flexibility has been incredible with the little ones. Doing something for myself and family has really been fulfilling for me. I recommend this to anyone that really needs a career to work within there lifestyle.

Hayley - Empire Bundle

Great content

Rated 4 out of 5
January 5, 2021

The content was more in depth than I expected! Tons of info from start to finish. The consultation forms were such a great addition!

Julie L - Lash Lift Masterclass

Affordable

Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

I bought this course with Afterpay and it made it so affordable to buy. The course was also really good.

Gabriella S - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Great bundle and customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Was recommended by a friend, and really glad she did. I got the three courses at a great price and finished the courses in my own time. The BLC Training Academy team have been super helpful with any questions that I had along the way. I’ll deffs be coming back for more shortly.

Pamela Z - Empire Bundle

Good value

Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Amazing price and love the convenience and great selection of courses started with one but now doing all!

Valentina A - Lash Lift Masterclass

Detailed

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

I did the lash lift and it was so detailed. I did a similar course recently but i didn’t feel confident but now this has become one of my favorite treatments to offer.

Melanie H - Lash Lift Masterclass

Can't wait to start practicing

Rated 4 out of 5
January 3, 2021

This is just what I needed for the new year! The brow lamination course was so easy to understand and user friendly. I feel very optimistic enough to carry out the lamination treatment on my clients.

Lidia - Brow Lamination Masterclass

I recommend it to all

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

Hey team, I just wanted to say thank you for referring me to this course, I completed it in 3 days. There’s so much information and content to consume but I did it! I’m so proud of myself. I didn’t think it’d be this easy to purchase, register and complete the course. I’m recommending it to everyone I know.

Fatima M - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Loved the tinting course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

This course is so worth it. I completed it in two days and now I’m on to the next one. Love the ease of it all and the course content was amazing. I feel confident and knowledgeable. I do recommend!

Amira M - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Interactive course, can recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

I strongly recommend BLC Training Academy to everyone. I’ve just finished the Classic EyeLash Extension Masterclass. It was a great starting point and now I’m on the verge of opening my own lash salon. The course was really interactive and I loved all the different modules/quizzes/videos.

Maddie O - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Worth it

Rated 4 out of 5
December 22, 2020

This course is worth it. I’ve done a similar course before and this one was way more interactive and actually explained things in detail. Loved it and would highly recommend it.

Sarah T - Lash Lift Masterclass

Going to build a side hustle

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2020

Here’s a little backstory on me. I’m from Spain. I’ve been in Australia for 2 years. All my uni friends keep telling me I need a side hustle to make more money so I can survive here. I had my eyebrows tinted by one of the lovely girls in Browandlashco Camberwell. I asked them what’s the best or easiest way into the industry and they very helpful. They told me to look at the BLC Training Academy page on the internet. I used Google and found it. I signed up and then finished the course in less than one week. Now I might start my own side hustle and make money or find a job in the industry! I’m really happy with the course and will do more courses with BLC soon.

Martina L - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Bringing in new clients

Rated 4 out of 5
December 20, 2020

I am now working in my sister’s salon and my new skills have brought in a lot of new clients for a service that was previously not there.

Ramina A - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Upskill yourself

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Happy to have upgraded me and my skills!! So professional and precise. Highly recommend to any one contemplating to study and upskill themselves.

Audrey T - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Flexibility

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course online. This meant I could work in my own time but I didn’t feel pressured and this made it more enjoyable. Loved it!

Amy E

Better than the rest

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

I had been following BLC since they opened and when I saw their academy online I jumped on it straight away. Learning from the best has been such a honour, they have been supportive throughout the whole process. I really liked how they focused on lash health because I have studied other courses that did not have this focus and lacked the amount of content. I just set up my own home salon last week and have started my first paying clients (even if they are just my friends, I am still over the moon). Thank you girls x

Rhian - Empire Bundle

Loved

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Yessss! Loved the course from start to finish.

Aaliyah S - Brow Shaping and Waxing Masterclass

Responsive team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

This bundle was exactly what I needed. I used Afterpay to purchase it and had access to it straight away. I love that it was all online and the modules were informative along with the quizzes I completed. The team was very responsive and supportive of the thousand questions I had (thanks for putting up with me).

Shaniya S - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Confidence booster

Rated 4 out of 5
December 13, 2020

I almost went with this other brand. Lucky I did my research and spoke to the people I needed to speak to because this online course was the one. I’m more confident in my ability to perform a lash lift now and my general knowledge.

Claire E - Lash Lift Masterclass

The bomb

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Where do I begin? The ease of purchasing the course was a tick for me. Then the course content itself as absolutely bomb! I loved the videos, quizzes and descriptive images too. I’ve done a similar course two years ago but it was as in depth as this.

Katherine H - Lash Lift Masterclass

Convenient to study

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course. Has been something I have been wanting to do for a very long time. Having the option of an online course being a single mother and working full time was amazing!

Amanda M - Brow Lamination Masterclass

Great all round course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Very thorough and clear videos made it so easy to follow. I loved the quizzes cause it made it easier to make sure I was retaining the information. Now I’m on to the Mega Volume Masterclass – can’t wait!

Scarlett D - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

On a roll

Rated 4 out of 5
December 6, 2020

This is the second course I have completed on here and I’m more than happy. I’d be very happy to complete more.

Samantha A - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

My first but not my last

Rated 4 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Just finished this course! So excited to see what the others hold!

Hayley K - Lash Lift Masterclass

Recommend!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

I’ve loved lashes ever since I was little. I just turned 18 and my parents had been pushing me to study something I was passionate about. I work part-time so I needed to find something that was reasonably priced and that I could study whenever I wanted. I definitely recommend this to everybody

Brittany D - Lash Lift Masterclass

Aced the quizzes 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

I loved the video tutorials but my favorite part was the quizzes it really tested my knowledge. Amazing online Masterclass.I loved the video tutorials but my favorite part was the quizzes it really tested my knowledge. Amazing online Masterclass.

Allison Z - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

Good find

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

So glad I found this course! Time to boss up!

Emma L - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Very informational

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

I didn’t know what to expect but the course had a very extensive coverage of all aspects. I did my on research on Google and Youtube before I took this course and all I could find was half-informational/half-promotional content. After completing this course, I look forward to using my new skills in my new career. I’m in the process of completing a few of the other courses on this website then I’m looking for a job. I’m really excited, can’t believe it’s all coming together.

Chloe W - Hybrid and Volume Extension Masterclass

Afterpay all the way 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Someone sent me a screenshot of this course on Instagram and I looked at the website then the course description and payment options and thought this was ideal. I paid using Afterpay and it saved me money because of the payment installments. I just finished the course and absolutely loved it.

Katie M - Lash Lift Masterclass

All or nothing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

I wanted to challenge myself and learn something new. I’ve always loved makeup and hair so I thought I should give this a go. I purchased the Empire bundle knowing that if I was going to give it a go, I was going to go all out. I knew that if I offered lash extensions, then I should probably learn how to give other treatments too. I also wanted to get the best value for money as well. I have now completed all the courses, practicing every spare moment I have and trying to be the best I can be. I have also set up a little beauty room which I love so much, its like a little place of zen. I have been doing paid clients and expanding from just friends to random bookings. My next dream is to open up a Salon, but baby steps first 🙂 I honestly cant wait.

Lily - Empire Bundle

Loved the video element

Rated 4 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Lovely course. I never knew how much went into knowing how to complete a brow or lash tint. The video tutorials were probably my favourite part. I highly recommend.

Carol O - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Happy days

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I’m very pleased with this online tinting course. It covered all the basics and was really in-depth. I’m now practicing on my two sisters and they love my work. I’m building my confidence every day and now looking for a job in the industry. So if you guys are hiring, let me know!

Gracen - Brow and Lash Tinting Masterclass

Worth it if you are looking to upskill!

Rated 4 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I’ve been following Browandlashco socials for some time and going to their stores for almost two years. When I saw their IG story about BLC Training Academy, I knew the time was right because I’ve been searching for the right online course. I love their work so I thought I’d try out their online course. I just completed it. What an amazing course! I did it in my own time. Now it’s giving me so much confidence in taking the next steps in my career.

Ashley P - Classic Eyelash Extension Masterclass

New working from home life

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

I’m a professional dancer and almost all my shows were cancelled in Australia and overseas. I was looking for something to keep me busy, I didn’t actually realise how much I would fall in love with the application of eyelash extensions, the way it makes people look and feel is what drives me the most. This has nearly become my full time job working from home.

Chi Chi - Lash Artistry Bundle

Great first step into the industry

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

Going from fashion into the beauty world was an easy transition for me after studying at browandlashco. It made me feel educated and confident to embrace this big career change. I enjoyed the training so much and I felt confident enough to apply for a position at browandlashco itself. Now I still work within the company and am loving every moment of this fast growing industry.

Melati - Empire Bundle

Extra profit!!!

Rated 4 out of 5
May 20, 2020

I’ve been successfully running my spray tanning business for 3 years now, my clients continued to ask me if I was ever going to offer more treatments. I bit the bullet after 3 years and expanded my services into lashes and brows. I am now busier then ever and I honestly thank the team behind browandlashco for giving me all the right tools I need to run my successful little empire.

Jasmin - Empire Bundle

Submit your review

Shopping Cart